Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Fenton

Lisa Fenton

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fenton
"HORRIBLE! The worst agent I have ever had. Every month they increase my insurance rate with no explanation. RIDICULOUS! Please do not use Jim. He takes advantage of his customers and there is no justification why your rates change month to month. I am 54 years old with no tickets or accidents in YEARS, yet I am paying more than I was 10 years ago. Go figure! How does one's rate change month to month. What a joke! Shop around people - State Farm sucks and so does this office! And, when you call and ask why you received an increase they can't tell you - they have to look into it and call you back? WOW! Shouldn't they be able to tell you why your rates went up when you call. What do they need to look into? RIP OFF, RIP OFF, RIP OFF. And, here is the kicker, I called Triple AAA Insurance and for the same exact coverage - they quoted me $500.00 less per year. That's huge. So, before you decide to give State Farm your business, do your due diligence and shop around - it pays off, and in this case it definitely paid off."
Profile photo of Tae An

Tae An

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tae An
"The Jim Barlick agency is the best and always helpful in answering any insurance questions or concerns. I would highly recommend the agency and always goes beyond for customer service. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Josh Green

Josh Green

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Green
"Jim Barlick’s office is very helpful, Bruce Paone is a great agent and extremely honest and helpful to customers."
Profile photo of Barbara May

Barbara May

July 23, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Barbara May
"The people that work there were very helpful."
Profile photo of Anthony Coyne

Anthony Coyne

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Coyne
"Jim has been a very knowledgeable resource and has helped us with our home, life and auto insurance needs. I strongly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Jim Burke

Jim Burke

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Burke
"Very nice people gave me great rate"
Profile photo of Bruce Godshall

Bruce Godshall

June 27, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Bruce Godshall
"I have had State Farm insurance for over 50 years. Up until just recently I have had very little or no reason to complain. Their rates are reasonable and they supported me even in questionable times. Lately however I’m thinking Jim does not interview the people he hires very well. I just received the third call about a temporary insurance I put on my policy that had an exact start date and time and an end date and time. There should’ve been no reason to call me just remove the policy at that end date. For some reason no one can seem to figure that out. I didn’t think that was rocket science"
Profile photo of Joanne B

Joanne B

March 26, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne B
"Jim and his staff provide outstanding service! I have State Farm for all my insurance needs as well as my banking needs. I am extremely satisfied with the service they provide every time I need them. Great location and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Diane Roach

Diane Roach

March 25, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Roach
"I have State Farm Insurance Company for all of my insurance needs. Jim and his staff are always helpful and knowledgeable whenever I call the office with questions."
Profile photo of Ron Reinert

Ron Reinert

February 24, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Reinert
"I have been doing business with Jim for years. He is knows his stuff and is always there when I have a question. His office is easy to get in and out off and he has very friendly people working for him. I have always found State Farm to have great rates and Jim brings the package together. Please check him out for yourself."